Nearlywed Coaching Services – Tirzah Stein

Pronouns: she/her/hers

Website: www.nearlywedcoaching.com
Email: Hello@nearlywedcoaching.com 
Instagram: @nearlywedcoaching

Hi! My name is Tirzah. I offer Wedding Coaching, Premarital Coaching, and Officiating services. I am a Queer-Owned business and started NearlyWed Coaching after spending a decade as a Licensed Social Worker. After navigating the wedding industry when my wife and I were getting married in 2019, we experienced first-hand that not all vendors are inclusive and aware of how to make Queer couples feel seen and accepted. I started NearlyWed Coaching to change how couples are getting married by providing a support system that focuses on the emotional side of the wedding planning process and affirms and celebrates couples of all identities! 

What I do:
Wedding Coaching: Let’s keep it real..wedding planning can be stressful and overwhelming. I am here to help you navigate this journey. Together we will create a wedding that is truly what you want and authentic to who you are as a couple.
Premarital Coaching: Are you looking for an unbiased support system to help you strengthen certain areas of your relationship? I use a strengths-based approach to help you level up your relationship and become more connected as you enter into marriage.
Officiating: I would love to be by your side as your Officiant. We will work together to create an intentional ceremony that is authentic to your relationship, values, and love!

Fun Facts

How would you describe your busines style? 
NearlyWed Coaching is all about exploring outside of tradition, gender-norms, and the expectations of others to help you create a wedding that is authentic to who you are as a couple. I believe in the importance of deep connection and will strive to understand your relationship and what truly matters to you so i can best support you on your journey to marriage. 

Where did you grow up? How long have you been in Colorado?
I was born and raised in Boulder, CO and lived in NYC for 10 years where I received my Masters in Social Work. I moved back to Colorado in  2015 for air, nature, space, and family and now reside in Denver. 

Sweet or Salty? 
100% Salty! I will always take a lays potato chip over a cookie any day! 

Favorite genre to read? 
I am horrible at reading books unless I am on vacation, but I usually choose something motivational like, “You Are a Badass” by Jen Sincero. 

Favorite movie? 
Ugh that is a hard one, but I’ll just say, Harry Potter! 

Favorite TV show at the moment? 
Okay, I am obsessed with TV, and have so many favorite shows, but right now I am binging Schitt’s Creek for the second time with my wife because she has never seen it, and we had to correct that immediately! 

Favorite kind of music/ favorite artist? 
Depends on the mood I am in, but right now, I love Lizzo and Coheed and Cambria is my all time favorite band! 

What do you like to do in your free time when you’re not working? 
Bodycombat, walks, bike rides, karaoke, naps, hanging at home with the wife, and spending time with neighbors, friends, and family. 

Contact Vendor for more info

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.